Heathrow Villages Ward

Heathrow Villages Ward

The London Borough of Hillingdon is the westernmost borough of Greater London. It had a population of 273, 936 according to the 2011 census. Hillingdon is home to Heathrow Airport and Brunel University, and is the second largest of the 32 London boroughs by area.

The London Borough of Hillingdon is split into 22 wards represented by 65 Ward Councillors. Heathrow Villages ward lies in the South of Hillingdon and is on the southernmost tip of the borough. Heathrow Villages ward borders Pinkwell ward and Westdrayton ward as well as the London Borough of Hownslow and Surrey.

Heathrow Villages ward is a collection of villages which includes Harmondsworth Village, Sipson Village, Longford Village and Harlington Village as well as an area of Westdrayton and the Bath Road.

Heathrow Villages Ward Map

Elected Representatives

Heathrow Villages ward is part of the Hayes & Harlington Constituency and the Member of Parliament is John McDonnell MP.

Heathrow Villages ward is represented by three Labour Councillors in the London Borough of Hillingdon. The Councillors hold regular advice surgeries and details can be found on the contact page via this website or on the Heathrow Villages ward Councillors page of the Hillingdon Labour Group website.

Heathrow Villages ward is part of the Ealing & Hillingdon constituency of the Greater London Authority (GLA) and the London Assembly Member for the Ealing & Hillingdon is Dr Onkar Sahota AM.

Local Police

Local policing is carried out on a day to day basis by the Heathrow Villages Safer Neighbourhood Team – Heathrow Villages SNT.

Come and meet you local SNT team: Police Sergeant David Peaks, Police Constable Matthew Eagles, Police Constable Shaun Daly & PCSO Stephen Dukony at one of the one-to-one consultation sessions at a Crime Prevention Stall. Best way to keep up to date with Heathrow Villages Police activities is via twitter @MPSHeathrowVlge.